Pack up your bags, because Resident Evil 3 Remake is around the corner and Raccoon City is wonderful this time of year. It’s got burning buildings, murderous infected, big guns, and one whole Jill Valentine. Resident Evil 3 Remake looks like a faithful reimagining of the original PlayStation game, but when exactly can you start playing it?

When Resident Evil 3 Remake unlocks in your time zone

In a thankful bit of consistency during uncertain times, Resident Evil 3 Remake appears to be getting a pretty standard release rollout. Unfortunately, Capcom hasn’t officially said when the game is unlocking for Steam, but we know when it unlocks on consoles. Assuming the two times will coincide, you can start playing Resident Evil 3 Remake April 2 at 9 PM PT or April 3 at 12 AM ET. Here’s that time listed for a few other regions.

  • Pacific Time (US) – 4/2 at 9:00 PM
  • Eastern Time (US) – 4/3 at 12:00 AM
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK) – 4/3 at 4:00 AM
  • British Summer Time (UK) – 4/3 at 5:00 AM
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time – 4/3 at 3:00 PM

Source Article