How to watch this week’s big Cyberpunk 2077 reveal

Cyberpunk 2077 may have been delayed, but we’re still very excited to learn more about CD Projekt Red’s futuristic new RPG. It turns out we’ll get to see more very soon on Twitch.  On June 25 at 9 am PDT/12 pm EST/6 pm CEST/5 pm BST we’ll get a...

Watch Eek3, the Haunted PS1 trailer showcase for indie horror

Everyone’s favorite part of E3, the definitely real and not a metafictional construct called Eek3, took place at a new site where the abandoned mall used to stand on the edge of town earlier today. Despite inclement weather, including fog that reduced draw...

Watch over 80 minutes of new Baldur’s Gate 3 gameplay

Now that we’re seeing more and more of Baldur’s Gate 3, it’s starting to feel like a real game. Attacks of opportunity! Skill checks! Mind-flaying brain tadpoles! The sweet sounds of Dungeons and Dragons. Baldur’s Gate 3 is (hopefully) coming...