From the creator of the Cyberpunk keeblade comes an adorable Ditto keyboard

Pack your bags everyone, we’re never going to find a keyboard any more adorable than this excellent Ditto one from Qlavier. This Pokemon-themed keyboard is custom made by Quen, a keyboard designer from Belgium, and it’s just the sweetest thing. The keyboard is based on the Zlant PCB, hence its off-kilter layout. It’s made out […]

Cyberpunk 2077’s next Night City Wire livestream is next Monday

CD Projekt Red has announced that the next Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire livestream will take place on August 10—that’s next Monday at 1pm EDT (10am PDT / 6 pm CEST / 5 pm BST).  CD Projekt Red says that it will be revealing more information about the different...

CD Projekt Red tribute shows Kojima as a Cyberpunk 2077 character

Hideo Kojima is always a very stylish boy, but his Cyberpunk 2077 doppelganger might have him beat. To congratulate him and the Kojima Productions team on the PC launch of Death Stranding, CD Projekt Red went and turned him into a Cyberpunk 2077 character.  The...