Summer Game Fest, the online videogame showcase that never ends (it just goes on and on, my friends), will return next week with a new show curated by Geoff Keighley and the Day of the Devs team. The event will feature world-first reveals from iam8bit, Panic, MWM Interactive, Team17, and ustwo games, along with looks at ongoing projects and even a couple of musical performances.

The pre-show will begin at 7:30 am PT/10:30 am ET with acoustic renditions of music from the Sayonara Wild Hearts soundtrack, composed by performer Jonathan Eng. At 8 am PT/11 am ET, the full show will kick off with a look at games including:

  • An Airport for Aliens Currently Run by Dogs (Strange Scaffold)
  • Dreamscaper (Afterburner Studios/Maple Whispering Limited)
  • Figment: Creed Valley (Bedtime Digital Games)
  • Ghostrunner (One More Level/505 Games)
  • Griefhelm (Johnny Dale Lonack/Thorrnet Publishing)
  • I Am Dead (Hollow Ponds and Richard Hogg/Annapurna Interactive)
  • Mechinus (Huey Games)
  • Tunche (LEAP Games Studios/HypeTrain Digital)
  • Unto The End (2 Ton Studios/Big Sugar) 
  • Voidtrain (Nearga/HypeTrain Digital)

Source Article