Cyberpunk 2077 may have been delayed, but we’re still very excited to learn more about CD Projekt Red’s futuristic new RPG. It turns out we’ll get to see more very soon on Twitch

On June 25 at 9 am PDT/12 pm EST/6 pm CEST/5 pm BST we’ll get a 25 minute show which will include a “brand new trailer” as well as “fresh gameplay” and a chat with the devs detailing one of the game’s newly revealed features.

Source Article