CD Projekt Red has announced that the next Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire livestream will take place on August 10—that’s next Monday at 1pm EDT (10am PDT / 6 pm CEST / 5 pm BST). 

CD Projekt Red says that it will be revealing more information about the different paths characters can take, a look at some shiny new weapons, and more information about how the Swedish rock band Refused transformed into Cyberpunk’s virtual anti-establishment rock band Samurai, led by Johnny Silverhand.

Source Article